Surf Coast Shire Council

ELECTORAL STRUCTURE OF SURF COAST SHIRE COUNCIL

NOTE: By Order in Council under section 220Q(i), (m) and (n) of the Local Government Act 1989, the boundaries and names of the wards and the number of Councillors assigned to each ward of the Surf Coast Shire Council are fixed as described in this plan.



Vicmap

Map prepared by the Victorian Electoral Commission Vicmap spatial data provided by Department of Sustainability and Environment Parks digital data used with the permission of Parks Victoria Copyright © 2012 - State Government Victoria

VEC

Disclaimer: This content is provided for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure accuracy and authenticity of the content, the Victorian Government does not accept any liability to any person for the information provided