## Local Government Act 1989 ELECTORAL STRUCTURE OF NILLUMBIK SHIRE COUNCIL

NOTE: By Order in Council made under Section 220Q(k), (l), (m) and (n) of the Local Government Act 1989, the boundaries of wards, the number and names of wards and the number of Councillors assigned to wards of the Nillumbik Shire Council are fixed as described in this plan.







VEC,

isclaimer: This content is provided for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure accuracy thenticity of the content, the Victorian Government does not accept any liability to any person for the information prov I hereby certify that the electoral boundaries shown on this map have been aligned to the VicMap property grid to represent those boundaries as presented in the Electoral Representation Review Final Report for Nillumbik Shire Council, submitted to the Minister for Local Government on 19 May, 2008.

Steven Tully, Electoral Commissioner

Electoral Structure of Nillumbik Shire Council

LEGL./07-344

Map 1 of 2

## Local Government Act 1989 ELECTORAL STRUCTURE OF NILLUMBIK SHIRE COUNCIL

NOTE: By Order in Council made under Section 220Q(k), (l), (m) and (n) of the Local Government Act 1989, the boundaries of wards, the number and names of wards and the number of Councillors assigned to wards of the Nillumbik Shire Council are fixed as described in this plan.



Inset Map



Vicmap



Disclaimer: This content is provided for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure accuracy and authenticity of the content, the Victorian Government does not accept any liability to any person for the information provided Steven Tully, Electoral Commissioner

Electoral Structure of Nillumbik Shire Council

## LEGL./07-344

Map 2 of 2