Local Government Act 1989 **ELECTORAL STRUCTURE OF MOYNE SHIRE COUNCIL**

NOTE: By Order in Council made under Section 220Q(j) and (n) of the Local Government Act 1989, Moyne Shire Council is re-constituted as an unsubdivided municipal district and the number of Councillors assigned to the Council is fixed as described in this plan.





Map prepared by the Victorian Electoral Commission Vicmap spatial data provided by Department of Sustainability and Environment Parks digital data used with the permission of Parks Victoria Copyright © 2007 - State Government Victoria

Disclaimer: This content is provided for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure accuracy and authenticity of the content, the Victorian Government does not accept any liability to any person for the information provided