Local Government Act 1989 ELECTORAL STRUCTURE OF MAROONDAH CITY COUNCIL

NOTE: By Order in Council made under Section 220Q(k), (l), (m) and (n) of the Local Government Act 1989, the boundaries of wards, the number and names of wards and the number of Councillors assigned to wards of the Maroondah City Council are fixed as described in this plan.



I hereby certify that the electoral boundaries shown on this map have been aligned to the VicMap property grid to represent those boundaries as presented in the Electoral Representation Review Final Report for Maroondah City Council, submitted to the Minister for Local Government on 19 May, 2008.

Electoral Structure of Maroondah City Council



Map prepared by the Victorian Electoral Commission patial data provided by Department of Sustainability and Environme Parks digital data used with the permission of Parks Victoria Copyright © 2008 - State Government Victoria



Steven Tully, Electoral Commissioner

LEGL./08-253

Disclaimer: This content is provided for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure accuracy and authenticity of the content, the Victorian Government does not accept any liability to any person for the information provided