Local Government Act 1989 ELECTORAL STRUCTURE OF GLENELG SHIRE COUNCIL

NOTE: By Order in Council made under Section 220Q(j) and (n) of the Local Government Act 1989, Glenelg Shire Council is re-constituted as an unsubdivided municipal district and the number of Councillors assigned to the Council is fixed as described in this plan.



I hereby certify that the electoral boundaries shown on this map have been aligned to the VicMap property grid to represent those boundaries as presented in the Electoral Representation Review Final Report for Glenelg Shire Council, submitted to the Minister for Local Government on 1 October, 2007.

Electoral Structure of Glenelg Shire Council



Map prepared by the Victorian Electoral Commission Vicmap spatial data provided by Department of Sustainability and Envin Parks digital data used with the permission of Parks Victoria Vicination Copyright © 2007 - State Government Victoria



Disclaimer: This content is provided for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure accuracy and authenticity of the content, the Victorian Government does not accept any liability to any person for the information provided Steven Tully, Electoral Commissioner