Local Government Act 1989 ELECTORAL STRUCTURE OF COLAC OTWAY SHIRE COUNCIL

NOTE: By Order in Council made under Section 220Q(j) of the Local Government Act 1989, Colac-Otway Shire Council is re-constituted as an unsubdivided municipal district as described in this plan.



GELLIBRAND



I hereby certify that the electoral boundaries shown on this map have been aligned to the VicMap property grid to represent those boundaries as presented in the Electoral Representation Review Final Report for Colac Otway Shire Council, submitted to the Minister for Local Government on 20 August, 2007.

Map prepared by the Victorian Electoral Commission spatial data provided by Department of Sustainability and Envin Parks digital data used with the permission of Parks Victoria Copyright © 2007 - State Government Victoria Viemad



Disclaimer: This content is provided for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure accuracy and authenticity of the content, the Victorian Government does not accept any liability to any person for the information provided

Steven Tully, Electoral Commissioner

Electoral Structure of Colac Otway Shire Council

LEGL./07-314