## Greater Bendigo City Council

## ELECTORAL STRUCTURE OF GREATER BENDIGO CITY COUNCIL

NOTE: By Order in Council made under Section 220Q(k), (I), (m) and (n) of the Local Government Act 1989, the boundaries of wards, the number and names of wards and the number of Councillors assigned to each ward of the Greater Bendigo City Council are fixed as described in this plan.



## ELECTORAL STRUCTURE OF GREATER BENDIGO CITY COUNCIL

## Greater Bendigo City Council

NOTE: By Order in Council made under Section 220Q(k), (I), (m) and (n) of the Local Government Act 1989, the boundaries of wards, the number and names of wards and the number of Councillors assigned to each ward of the Greater Bendigo City Council are fixed as described in this plan.



Disclaimer: This content is provided for information purposes only. While every effort has been made to ensure accuracy and authenticity of the content, the Victorian Government does not accept any liability to any person for the information provided



Map prepared by the Victorian Electoral Commission Vicmap spatial data provided by Department of Sustainability and Environment Parks digital data used with the permission of Parks Victoria Copyright © 2011 - State Government Victoria

VEC

I hereby certify that the electoral boundaries shown on this map have been aligned to the Vicmap property grid to represent those boundaries as presented in the Electoral Representation Review Final Report for Greater Bendigo City Council, submitted to the Minister for Local Government on 24 May, 2011.

Steven Tully, Electoral Commissioner

